Operating Room Nurses Association of Ontario

ORNAO Scholarship / Bursary

[ About The Award | Previous Recipients | How To Apply | Application Form | Scoring Criteria ]

Previous Recipients

1999 Theresa Markowski (SENORA)
Heather Mingo (ORNGT)
2000 Katherine Radcliffe (ORNAHD)
Rose Puopolo (ORNGT)
2001 Donna Lyle (ORNAHD)
Donna Yates (ORNGT)
2002 Genevieve Micallef (ORNGT)
Ann Barlett (ORNAHD)
2003 Aleksandra Spanovich (ORNGT)
Jodi Clements (ORNGT)
2004 Mariana Markovic (ORNAHD)
2005 Cielo Bingley (ORNGT) 2006 Linda Becker (ORNAHD)
2007 Lisa Young (ORORNA) 2008 Anita Esson (NOORNA)

© 2004, ORNAO,  
Site Designed by Horizons Web Design 

About Our Organization Our Mission, Vision and Values Membership Information ORNAO Executive Board Members Regional Groups Scholarship / Bursary Biennial Conference Links to Other Organizations Executive & Board Members-Only Area Return to the Main Page